Skip to content
AccountingDegrees

Associate Degree Programs in Accounting in Idaho

Listings in Idaho identify where the school (or the campus that delivers the program) is located. For online programs this is not a requirement to live there, and an online degree based in Idaho is not automatically open to residents of every state.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

College of Western Idaho

Bookkeeping and Accounting

AssociateAASDedicated degreeAssociate of Applied Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Nampa, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 2 years · 61 credits
Tuition: $11,047 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Program page cost listing for the AAS (additional cost may apply; basis and year not stated)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCU
Subjects: Accounting
View program
Idaho State University logo

Idaho State University

A.A.S. Bookkeeping and Accounting

AssociateAASDedicated degreeAssociate of Applied Science
Format: Campus
Location: Pocatello, ID
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 2 Years (4 Semesters) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program