Master's Degree Programs in Accounting in Florida
Listings in Florida identify where the school (or the campus that delivers the program) is located. For online programs this is not a requirement to live there, and an online degree based in Florida is not automatically open to residents of every state.
18 programs
Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list
Master'sMAccDedicated degreeMaster of Accounting
Format: Online · Hybrid
Location: Boca Raton, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 12 - 36 months (1 - 3 years)
Tuition: $900 per credit · All students — Executive Master of Accounting program fees
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSB
Subjects: Accounting · Forensic Accounting · Accounting Analytics · Taxation
Format: Campus · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Boca Raton, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSB
Subjects: Accounting · Accounting Information Systems · Taxation
Florida Institute of Technology-Online
MBA — Accounting Concentration
Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Online
Location: Melbourne, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: as few as 15 months (as few as; conditional minimum as printed) · 36 credits
Tuition: $837.23 per credit · All students — Per credit hour
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting
Florida Institute of Technology-Online
MBA — Accounting and Finance Concentration
Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Online
Location: Melbourne, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: as few as 15 months (as few as; conditional minimum as printed) · 36 credits
Tuition: $837.23 per credit · All students — Per credit hour
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting and Finance
Florida International University
Master of Accounting
Master'sMAccDedicated degreeAccounting graduates
Format: Fully online · Hybrid
Location: Miami, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 10 months (hybrid, starts fall); 12 months (online, starts spring) · 30 credits
Tuition: $29,400 entire program · All students — Online MACC
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Taxation · Auditing and Assurance
Florida International University
Master of Accounting (Professional Track)
Master'sMAccDedicated degreeNon-accounting graduatesMaster of Accounting
Format: Fully online
Location: Miami, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 10 months, 10 courses
Tuition: $29,423 entire program · All students — Professional Track
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale
Accountancy, MAcc
Master'sMAccDedicated degreeAccounting graduatesMaster of Accountancy
Format: Online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 12-24 months (estimate) (estimate, varies with transfer credit and other factors) · 36 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: ACBSP
Subjects: Accounting · Auditing and Assurance · Forensic Accounting · Taxation
Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale
MBA — Accounting Concentration
Master'sMBAConcentrationOpen entryMaster of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 15-30 months (estimate) (estimate, varies with transfer credit and other factors) · 45 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: ACBSP
Subjects: Accounting
Format: Campus · Fully online · Full-time
Location: DeLand, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as little as 12 months (full-time student, two classes per eight-week term) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
MBA — Accounting Concentration
Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 12 courses, each 11 weeks long (number of courses printed; time depends on courses per term and transfer credit)
Tuition: $3,045 per course · All students — Tuition per course
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: MSCHE
Subjects: Accounting
Master of Science in Accounting
Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Online
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 12 courses, each 11 weeks long (number of courses printed; time depends on courses per term and transfer credit)
Tuition: $1,715 per course · All students — Tuition per course
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: MSCHE
Subjects: Accounting · Forensic Accounting · Taxation
Master of Science in Accounting (MSA)
Master'sMSDedicated degreeOpen entryMaster of Science in Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Orlando, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 1-2 Years · 30 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · In-state — Master's, in-state
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
3/2 Program (BSAc/MAcc)
Master'sMAccDedicated degreeIntegrated programMaster of Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Gainesville, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 5 years
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Auditing and Assurance · Taxation
Format: Campus
Location: Gainesville, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Summer/Fall start – 1 year; Spring start – 16 months (Depends on preparatory courses completed before enrolling)
Tuition: $18,106 (basis not stated by the institution) · In-state — Florida resident tuition and fees · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Auditing and Assurance · Taxation
Format: Campus · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Full-time 10 months; Professional (part-time) 24 months · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Taxation
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Jacksonville, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 12-24 Months; three semesters for applicants with a recent relevant degree (three semesters applies to those with a recent accounting degree from an AACSB-accredited institution)
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Taxation
Master of Science in Accounting and Data Analytics
Master'sMSDedicated degree
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Jacksonville, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 12-20 months; complete in as little as 1 year (conditional minimum of one year)
Tuition: $14,805.90 (basis not stated by the institution) · In-state — In State Tuition and Fees
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Accounting Analytics · Accounting Information Systems