University of Alaska Fairbanks
Find Accounting Degree Programs
Every program listed here is an associate, bachelor's, master's or research-doctorate program in accounting, accountancy or taxation at an institutionally accredited US school — a degree in the subject or a formal accounting major or concentration, campus, online or hybrid. Facts link to the official page they came from; anything we could not verify is marked as such.
457 programs match your filters · page 17 of 23
Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list
AssociateAASDedicated degreeAppliedAssociate of Applied Science
Format: Fully online
Location: Fairbanks, AKSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 60 credits
Tuition: $18,390 entire program · Estimated program cost as printed
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Accounting B.B.A.
Bachelor'sBBADedicated degreeBachelor of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Fully online · Hybrid
Location: Fairbanks, AKSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $310 per credit · In-state — Resident, Fairbanks undergraduate F100-F499 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Tucson, AZ
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: in as few as nine months (Conditional minimum as printed on the program page) · 30 credits
Tuition: $26,802 (basis not stated by the institution) · In-state — Arizona Resident · Fall 2025
Next deadline: April 1, 2027 · Fall 2027
Accreditation: Institution accredited: WSCUCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Auditing and Assurance · Taxation
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration in Accounting
Bachelor'sBSBADedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Business Administration
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Fayetteville, ARSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 4 years estimated time to complete (online) (online program page estimate) · 120 credits
Tuition: $376.09 per credit · All students — Online program, fall 2026 (completely online students) · Fall 2026
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
Master of Science in Accounting and Business Advisory Services
Master'sMSDedicated degreeOpen entryMaster of Science
Format: Campus · Fully online · Asynchronous · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Baltimore, MDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: as few as 18 months (online) (online option; conditional minimum)
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Accreditation: Institution accredited: MSCHEBusiness school: AACSB
Subjects: Accounting · Accounting Analytics · Taxation · Governmental and Nonprofit Accounting
Accounting, BSBA
Bachelor'sBSBADedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Business Administration in Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Orlando, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4 Years · 120 credits
Tuition: $212.28 per credit · In-state — Undergraduate, in-state
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
Master of Science in Accounting (MSA)
Master'sMSDedicated degreeOpen entryMaster of Science in Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Orlando, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 1-2 Years · 30 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · In-state — Master's, in-state
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
University of Central Missouri
Accountancy, MA
Master'sMADedicated degreeMaster of Arts in Accountancy
Format: Campus · Hybrid
Location: Warrensburg, MO
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Finish in as little as 12-18 months (conditional minimum as printed) · 30 credits
Tuition: $18,420 entire program · All students — Estimated program tuition (fewer than 9 credit hours per term) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
University of Cincinnati-Main Campus
Bachelor of Business Administration in Accounting
Bachelor'sBBADedicated degreeFirst-year entryBachelor of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Cincinnati, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSB
Subjects: Accounting
Format: Fully online
Location: Cincinnati, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSB
Subjects: Taxation
University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus
Master of Science in Accounting
Master'sMSDedicated degreeOpen entry
Format: Fully online · Hybrid · Asynchronous · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Denver, COSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
Accelerated MS in Accounting (AMSA)
Master'sMSDedicated degreeAccelerated BS + MSMaster of Science in Accounting
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Storrs, CTSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Bachelor's and master's in 4.5 years (UConn undergraduate accounting majors in the accelerated program)
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NECHEBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
Online Master of Science in Accounting (MSA)
Master'sMSDedicated degreeOpen entryMaster of Science in Accounting
Format: Fully online
Location: Storrs, CTSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,125 per credit · All students — Online MS in Accounting, residents and non-residents · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NECHEBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Denver, CO
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 186 credits
Tuition: $1,770 per credit · All students — Traditional undergraduate tuition per credit · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Denver, CO
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 40 credits
Tuition: $62,000 entire program · All students — Master's degrees in accounting, base tuition (total; $74,000 for non-U.S. accounting degree holders) · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
Master of Science in Accounting, Technology, and Analytics
Master'sMSATADedicated degreeOpen entry
Format: Campus
Location: Denver, CO
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 40 credits
Tuition: $62,000 entire program · All students — Master's degrees in accounting, base tuition (total; $74,000 for non-U.S. accounting degree holders) · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Accounting Analytics
Format: Campus
Location: Gainesville, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4 years
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
3/2 Program (BSAc/MAcc)
Master'sMAccDedicated degreeIntegrated programMaster of Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Gainesville, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 5 years
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Auditing and Assurance · Taxation
Format: Campus
Location: Gainesville, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Summer/Fall start – 1 year; Spring start – 16 months (Depends on preparatory courses completed before enrolling)
Tuition: $18,106 (basis not stated by the institution) · In-state — Florida resident tuition and fees · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Auditing and Assurance · Taxation
Format: Campus · Full-time
Location: Athens, GA
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: traditional two-semester path (one year) (traditional path for students who meet the accounting course requirements) · 30 credits
Tuition: $542 per credit · In-state — MAcc, in-state (2024/2025 rate as printed) · 2024-2025
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Auditing and Assurance · Taxation