Skip to content
AccountingDegrees

Accounting Schools and Degree Programs in Idaho

Listings in Idaho identify where the school (or the campus that delivers the program) is located. For online programs this is not a requirement to live there, and an online degree based in Idaho is not automatically open to residents of every state.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Boise State University

Bachelor of Business Administration in Accountancy

Bachelor'sBBADedicated degreeDegree completionBachelor of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Fully online · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Boise, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $395 per credit · All students — Online BBA in Accountancy · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Boise State University

Master of Science in Accountancy

Master'sMSDedicated degreeAccounting graduates
Format: Campus · Fully online · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Boise, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: as few as 12 months full-time or 22 months part-time (online program; conditional minimum) · 30 credits
Tuition: $750 per credit · All students — Online MS in Accountancy, before scholarship · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Boise State University

Master of Science in Accountancy, Foundations

Master'sMSDedicated degreeNon-accounting graduatesMaster of Science in Accountancy
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Boise, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 33 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Boise State University

Master of Science in Accountancy, Taxation

Master'sMSDedicated degreeAccounting graduatesMaster of Science in Accountancy
Format: Campus
Location: Boise, ID
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Taxation · Accounting
View program

College of Western Idaho

Bookkeeping and Accounting

AssociateAASDedicated degreeAssociate of Applied Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Nampa, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 2 years · 61 credits
Tuition: $11,047 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Program page cost listing for the AAS (additional cost may apply; basis and year not stated)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCU
Subjects: Accounting
View program
Idaho State University logo

Idaho State University

A.A.S. Bookkeeping and Accounting

AssociateAASDedicated degreeAssociate of Applied Science
Format: Campus
Location: Pocatello, ID
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 2 Years (4 Semesters) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program
Idaho State University logo

Idaho State University

Master of Accountancy

Master'sMAccDedicated degreeAccounting graduates
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Pocatello, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: can be completed in just one year with a full-time course load (for students holding an undergraduate degree in accounting) (full-time course load, undergraduate degree in accounting) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Lewis-Clark State College

Accounting BS

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Accounting
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Lewiston, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $423 per credit · All students — Undergraduate part-time, 1-9 credits (all residencies) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Northwest Nazarene University

Accounting (Bachelor of Science)

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Nampa, ID
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 63 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCU
Subjects: Accounting
View program