Skip to content
AccountingDegrees

Accounting Schools and Degree Programs in Florida

Listings in Florida identify where the school (or the campus that delivers the program) is located. For online programs this is not a requirement to live there, and an online degree based in Florida is not automatically open to residents of every state.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Strayer University-Florida

Master of Science in Accounting

Master'sMSDedicated degreeMaster of Science
Format: Online
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 12 courses, each 11 weeks long (number of courses printed; time depends on courses per term and transfer credit)
Tuition: $1,715 per course · All students — Tuition per course
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: MSCHE
Subjects: Accounting · Forensic Accounting · Taxation
View program

University of Central Florida

Accounting, BSBA

Bachelor'sBSBADedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Business Administration in Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Orlando, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4 Years · 120 credits
Tuition: $212.28 per credit · In-state — Undergraduate, in-state
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program

University of Central Florida

Master of Science in Accounting (MSA)

Master'sMSDedicated degreeOpen entryMaster of Science in Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Orlando, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 1-2 Years · 30 credits
Tuition: $369.65 per credit · In-state — Master's, in-state
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program

University of Florida

Bachelor of Science in Accounting

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeFirst-year entry
Format: Campus
Location: Gainesville, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 4 years
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program

University of Florida

3/2 Program (BSAc/MAcc)

Master'sMAccDedicated degreeIntegrated programMaster of Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Gainesville, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 5 years
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Auditing and Assurance · Taxation
View program

University of Florida

Master of Accounting

Master'sMAccDedicated degreeAccounting graduates
Format: Campus
Location: Gainesville, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Summer/Fall start – 1 year; Spring start – 16 months (Depends on preparatory courses completed before enrolling)
Tuition: $18,106 (basis not stated by the institution) · In-state — Florida resident tuition and fees · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Auditing and Assurance · Taxation
View program

University of Miami

BBA in Accounting — Accounting Concentration

Bachelor'sBBAConcentrationBachelor of Business Administration
Format: Campus
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program
Format: Campus · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Full-time 10 months; Professional (part-time) 24 months · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program
Format: Campus
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Taxation
View program

University of North Florida

Master of Accountancy

Master'sMAccDedicated degreeOpen entry
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Jacksonville, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 12-24 Months; three semesters for applicants with a recent relevant degree (three semesters applies to those with a recent accounting degree from an AACSB-accredited institution)
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Taxation
View program
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Jacksonville, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 12-20 months; complete in as little as 1 year (conditional minimum of one year)
Tuition: $14,805.90 (basis not stated by the institution) · In-state — In State Tuition and Fees
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Accounting Analytics · Accounting Information Systems
View program

University of South Florida

Accountancy and Analytics Major (Bachelor's)

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeDegree completionBS in Accountancy
Format: Online · Mixed (live + self-paced)
Location: Tampa, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program