Florida Institute of Technology-Online
Associate Degrees in Accounting
Associate degrees (AA, AS, AAS and other verified awards) in accounting, mostly at community colleges. Some are designed to transfer toward a bachelor's degree and some are applied, career-oriented degrees; the college's own wording decides which, and no applied degree is presented as guaranteed to transfer.
70 programs · page 2 of 4
Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list
AssociateAADedicated degreeAssociate of Arts
Format: Fully online
Location: Melbourne, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 64 credits
Tuition: $572.92 per credit · All students — Per credit hour
Next deadline: December 28, 2026 · Spring 1 2027
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 64 credits
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students — Standard tuition per credit, 2026-2027 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting
A.S. Forensic Accounting
AssociateASDedicated degreeTransfer-orientedAssociate of Science
Format: Fully online
Location: Columbus, OHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $398 per credit · All students — Standard tuition per credit, 2026-2027 · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Forensic Accounting
Gadsden State Community College
Accounting Technology A.A.S.
AssociateAASDedicated degreeAssociate in Applied Science
Format: Campus
Location: Gadsden, AL
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: Duration not verified · 68 credits
Tuition: $204 per credit · In-state — In-state · Fall 2026 / Spring 2
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOC
Subjects: Accounting
AAS in Business Administration — Accounting Concentration
AssociateAASConcentrationAssociate of Applied Science
Format: Online
Location: Elko, NVSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $147.75 per credit · In-state — Lower division, in-state (registration and technology fee) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCU
Subjects: Accounting
Great Falls College Montana State University
Accounting
AssociateAASDedicated degreeAppliedAssociate of Applied Science Degree, Accounting
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Great Falls, MTSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 4 semesters once accepted to the program (once accepted to the program) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCU
Subjects: Accounting
Horry-Georgetown Technical College
Accounting - Associate in Applied Science Degree
AssociateAASDedicated degreeAppliedAssociate in Applied Science
Format: Campus · Fully online · Hybrid
Location: Conway, SCSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement); internship required
Duration: Duration not verified · 63 credits
Tuition: $12,073 entire program · In-state — Two-year program estimate of tuition and standard fees (in-county/in-state rates) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOC
Subjects: Accounting
Hudson County Community College
Accounting
AssociateASDedicated degreeTransfer-orientedA.S. in Accounting
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Jersey City, NJSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $197 per credit · In-state — In-county resident, per credit (1-credit row of the 2026-2027 estimate table) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: MSCHE
Subjects: Accounting
Hudson Valley Community College
Accounting
AssociateAASDedicated degreeAppliedAssociate in Applied Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Troy, NYSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $211 per credit · In-state — Part-time New York State resident, 2025-26 as announced in the college news release · 2025-26
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: MSCHE
Subjects: Accounting
A.A.S. Bookkeeping and Accounting
AssociateAASDedicated degreeAssociate of Applied Science
Format: Campus
Location: Pocatello, ID
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 2 Years (4 Semesters) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
Accounting (Associate of Applied Science)
AssociateAASDedicated degreeAppliedAssociate of Applied Science in Accounting
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Indianapolis, INSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 4 semesters, or about two years · 60 credits
Tuition: $10,703 entire program · All students — Program page cost for the AAS (in-state, full-time student; additional fees may apply)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: ACBSP
Subjects: Accounting
Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale
Accounting, AA
AssociateAADedicated degreeAppliedAssociate of Arts in Accounting
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FLSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: 18-24 months (estimate) (estimate, varies with transfer credit and other factors) · 60 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: ACBSP
Subjects: Accounting
Format: Campus · Fully online · Hybrid
Location: Klamath Falls, ORSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 90 credits
Tuition: $120.50 per credit · In-state — Lecture, in-state (per credit) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCU
Subjects: No subject mapped
Accounting - CPA Exam Preparation, AB
AssociateABDedicated degreeAssociate of Business
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: Lansing, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 63 credits
Tuition: $122 (basis not stated by the institution) · In-state — In-district resident students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Accounting
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: Lansing, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 65 credits
Tuition: $122 (basis not stated by the institution) · In-state — In-district resident students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Accounting
Laramie County Community College
Business - Accounting Services Program
AssociateAASDedicated degreeAppliedAssociate of Applied Science
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Cheyenne, WYSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $160.75 per credit · In-state — In-state resident / The Edge resident, per credit hour (tuition and mandatory fees) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Accounting
Format: Fully online · Asynchronous
Location: Lynchburg, VASchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 60 credits
Tuition: $410 per credit · All students — Undergraduate, full time · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: SACSCOCBusiness school: ACBSP
Subjects: Accounting
Accounting (AAS)
AssociateAASDedicated degreeAppliedAssociate of Applied Science in Accounting
Format: Campus
Location: Minot, ND
Attendance: Campus-based study
Duration: 2 years (estimated) · 60 credits
Tuition: $332.39 per credit · All students — Undergraduate tuition, all students (resident, contiguous, MSEP, WUE and non-resident) · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting
Montana State University Billings
Accounting Technology Associate of Applied Science Degree
AssociateAASDedicated degreeAssociate of Applied Science
Format: Fully online
Location: Billings, MTSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 63 credits
Tuition: $122.74 per credit · In-state — City College online-only undergraduate, resident (per credit; fees listed separately on the page) · Summer 2026 - Summer
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSB
Subjects: No subject mapped
Associate of Science in Accounting Online
AssociateASDedicated degreeAssociate of Science in Accounting
Format: Fully online
Location: Henniker, NHSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Typically up to two years · 60 credits
Tuition: $375 per credit · All students — Undergraduate Online, per credit
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NECHE
Subjects: Accounting