Skip to content
AccountingDegrees

Online Accounting Degrees from Schools in Idaho

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Boise State University

Bachelor of Business Administration in Accountancy

Bachelor'sBBADedicated degreeDegree completionBachelor of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Fully online · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Boise, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $395 per credit · All students — Online BBA in Accountancy · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Boise State University

Master of Science in Accountancy

Master'sMSDedicated degreeAccounting graduates
Format: Campus · Fully online · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Boise, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: No mandatory campus visits
Duration: as few as 12 months full-time or 22 months part-time (online program; conditional minimum) · 30 credits
Tuition: $750 per credit · All students — Online MS in Accountancy, before scholarship · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Boise State University

Master of Science in Accountancy, Foundations

Master'sMSDedicated degreeNon-accounting graduatesMaster of Science in Accountancy
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Boise, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 33 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program

College of Western Idaho

Bookkeeping and Accounting

AssociateAASDedicated degreeAssociate of Applied Science
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Nampa, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: 2 years · 61 credits
Tuition: $11,047 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Program page cost listing for the AAS (additional cost may apply; basis and year not stated)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCU
Subjects: Accounting
View program
Idaho State University logo

Idaho State University

Master of Accountancy

Master'sMAccDedicated degreeAccounting graduates
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Pocatello, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: can be completed in just one year with a full-time course load (for students holding an undergraduate degree in accounting) (full-time course load, undergraduate degree in accounting) · 30 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Lewis-Clark State College

Accounting BS

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Accounting
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Lewiston, IDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $423 per credit · All students — Undergraduate part-time, 1-9 credits (all residencies) · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: NWCCUBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting
View program