Skip to content
AccountingDegrees

Online Accounting Degrees from Schools in South Dakota

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Dakota State University

Digital Accounting, AS

AssociateASDedicated degreeAssociate of Digital Accounting
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Madison, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 60 credits
Tuition: $4,390.20 entire program · All students — Estimated total cost (quick facts)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Dakota State University

Professional Accountancy, BS

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Professional Accountancy
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Madison, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 150 credits
Tuition: $8,956.50 per semester · All students — Estimated cost per semester (quick facts)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: ACBSP
Subjects: Accounting
View program

National American University-Rapid City

Online Bachelor of Science in Accounting

Bachelor'sBSDedicated degreeBachelor of Science in Accounting
Format: Fully online
Location: Rapid City, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified · 180 credits
Tuition: $304 per credit · All students — Undergraduate general tuition, 136 to 180+ credit hours earned · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Southeast Technical College

Accounting, AAS

AssociateAASDedicated degreeAssociate of Applied Science
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: Sioux Falls, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $282 per credit · All students — Tuition per credit hour (no residency categories printed)
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: ACBSP
Subjects: Accounting
View program

University of Sioux Falls

Accounting A.A.

AssociateAADedicated degreeAssociate of Arts in Accounting
Format: Campus · Fully online · Mixed (live + self-paced)
Location: Sioux Falls, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $23,100 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Undergraduate full-time tuition (institution table, not specific to online delivery) · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting
View program

University of Sioux Falls

Accounting B.A.

Bachelor'sBADedicated degreeBachelor of Arts in Accounting
Format: Campus · Fully online · Mixed (live + self-paced)
Location: Sioux Falls, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: As little as 3 years in the accelerated format (accelerated format)
Tuition: $23,100 (basis not stated by the institution) · All students — Undergraduate full-time tuition (institution table, not specific to online delivery) · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting
View program
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Vermillion, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSB
Subjects: Accounting
View program

University of South Dakota

Master of Accountancy (MAcc)

Master'sMAccDedicated degreeMaster of Accountancy
Format: Campus · Fully online
Location: Vermillion, SDSchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Duration not verified
Tuition: $495.70 per credit · All students — Graduate, online
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSB
Subjects: Accounting · Accounting Analytics
View program