Skip to content
AccountingDegrees

Online Accounting Degrees from Schools in Michigan

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Central Michigan University

BSBA in Accounting — Accounting Concentration

Bachelor'sBSBAConcentrationBachelor of Science in Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Mount Pleasant, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $23,730 per academic year · All students — Online accounting estimated annual cost (tuition and fee estimate)
Next deadline: Rolling admission (as published)
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting
View program
Davenport University logo

Davenport University

Associate of Business Administration - Accounting

AssociateABADedicated degreeAssociate of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 64 credits
Tuition: $1,059 per credit · All students — Undergraduate in-seat tuition
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting
View program
Davenport University logo

Davenport University

Bachelor of Business Administration - Accounting

Bachelor'sBBADedicated degreeBachelor of Business Administration
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 120 credits
Tuition: $1,059 per credit · All students — Undergraduate in-seat tuition
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting
View program
Davenport University logo

Davenport University

Honors Professional Accountancy (BBA and MAcc)

Master'sMAccDedicated degreeIntegrated programMaster of Accountancy
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 151 credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting · Managerial and Management Accounting
View program
Davenport University logo

Davenport University

Master of Accountancy

Master'sMAccDedicated degree
Format: Campus · Fully online · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Fully online as published (no separate campus-visit statement)
Duration: Described as a two-year, streamlined program · 30 credits
Tuition: $1,148 per credit · All students — Graduate in-seat tuition
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting · Managerial and Management Accounting
View program
Davenport University logo

Davenport University

MBA — Managerial Accounting Concentration

Master'sMBAConcentrationMaster of Business Administration
Format: Online
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 39 credits
Tuition: $1,148 per credit · All students — Graduate in-seat tuition
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: IACBE
Subjects: Accounting · Managerial and Management Accounting
View program
Format: Campus · Online · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time, Part-time
Location: Grand Rapids, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Generally one calendar year for non-working students with an undergraduate accounting degree; typically two calendar years for working students or those with limited accounting coursework (depends on prior accounting coursework and work status) · 33 credits
Tuition: $940 per credit · All students — Accounting (M.S.A.), no separate rates by residency · 2026-2027
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: AACSBAccounting accreditation: AACSB Accounting
Subjects: Accounting · Taxation · Accounting Information Systems · Managerial and Management Accounting
View program

Lansing Community College

Accounting - CPA Exam Preparation, AB

AssociateABDedicated degreeAssociate of Business
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: Lansing, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 63 credits
Tuition: $122 (basis not stated by the institution) · In-state — In-district resident students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Lansing Community College

Accounting, AB

AssociateABDedicated degreeAppliedAssociate of Business
Format: Campus · Online · Hybrid
Location: Lansing, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 65 credits
Tuition: $122 (basis not stated by the institution) · In-state — In-district resident students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLC
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Walsh College

Bachelor of Accountancy

Bachelor'sBACDedicated degree
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Troy, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As little as 1 year (conditions not stated on the page)
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: ACBSP
Subjects: Accounting
View program

Walsh College

Master of Science in Accountancy

Master'sMSDedicated degreeNon-accounting graduates
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Troy, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As little as 1 year (conditions not stated on the page)
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: ACBSP
Subjects: Accounting
View program
Format: Campus · Online
Location: Troy, MISchool location, not a residency requirement
Attendance: Online attendance requirements not verified
Duration: As little as 1 year (conditions not stated on the page)
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
Accreditation: Institution accredited: HLCBusiness school: ACBSP
Subjects: Taxation
View program